Inclement Weather & Holiday Closing Notice

Home - Contact Us - Mission - Services - Testimonials - Employment - Newsletter - Employee Center - Photos - Weather & Holiday Notice - Home Activities - Individual Spotlight of the Month



Inclement Weather

 

Watch WFSB News for all closings, cancellations, and delays!

Look for "New Beginnings for Life Day Program Salem"

 

 

2020 Holiday Schedule

1-1-20- Wednesday- New Year's Day

4-12-20-Sunday- Easter

5-25-20-Monday-Memorial Day

7-4-20-Sunday Independence Day

9-7-20-Monday-Labor Day

10-12-20-Monday-Columbus Day

11-11-20-Wednesday-Veteran's Day

11-26-20-Thursday-Thanksgiving Day

12-24-20-Thursday-Christmas Eve

12-25-20-Friday-Christmas Day

 

Day Program will be closed on all of these holidays

Residential Supports will continue as usual